Vice President Bite Me – what a jackass…

“I was disappointed. We waited with the other parish presidents for over three hours.  He walked in, took a picture, and was on his way. I got thirty seconds with him” — Billy Nungesser, Plaquemines Parish, Louisiana

Strangely enough, I woke up yesterday morning vividly remembering a dream I was having of Plaquemines Parish president Billy Nungesser.  He was standing there looking so forlorn and frustrated my heart went out to him and the rest of our Gulf Coast brethren who are getting royally f***ed by Obama and his occupying regime. Skimmers? What skimmers?

I mentioned my dream to a couple of friends, observing that I must have this tragic catastrophe on my mind more than I even realized.

Today, I landed at Gateway Pundit’s site and found this.  Coincidence?  Probably not.  It’s on nearly everyone’s mind these days, especially those of us who live adjacent to the Gulf. But still, it was eerily akin to my subconscious manifestations.

If we don’t do something, we will lose this war, and it’ll be his fault.” – Billy Nungesser/

I am enraged at the throat-hold Obama has on us, choking the economic life out of us.   What he’s allowed to happen is cruel, criminal and deliberate.  One word: P=E=T=R=O=B=R=A=S

When, people, when?  Prayers for Nungesser et al.

Related: Former oil worker says clean up is all for show.

By Radiopatriot

Former Talk Radio Host, TV reporter/anchor, Aerospace Public Relations Mgr, Newspaper Columnist, Political Activist Twitter.com/RadioPatriot * Telegram/Radiopatriot * Telegram/Andrea Shea King Gettr/radiopatriot * TRUTHsocial/Radiopatriot

2 comments

  1. Methane in Gulf “astonishingly high”: U.S. scientist
    http://uncoverage.net/t5
    (Reuters) – As much as 1 million times the normal level of methane gas has been found in some regions near the Gulf of Mexico oil spill, enough to potentially deplete oxygen and create a dead zone, U.S. scientists said on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

Discover more from The Radio Patriot

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading