Tags

, , , , , ,

“I beat the odds of my first cancer diagnosis for five years through the grace of God, who evidently wasn’t done with me yet.

“In those five years, we broke the Fast and Furious scandal story, grew the idea known as the Three Percent and weaponized it in best 4th Generation Warfare fashion, built up the armed civil disobedience movement to the post-Sandy Hook laws, and generally became a thorn in the side of the empire.

“I tried not to waste the time that God granted me, and in truth I could not have accomplished any of it without the help of you, my faithful readers and supporters. I cannot express how truly grateful I am to be rich in such friends as I have made here in these electronic pages and all across the country as I carried the message of “Defy. Resist. Evade.” Smuggle.”

“Now, it seems, my time for an accounting is just about here. I intend to face whatever comes with God’s help forthrightly, contritely and submissive to His will. Keep me in your prayers that I do not fail in this last challenge.” — Dutchman 6, (Mike Vanderboegh), Sipsey Street Irregulars

Now go on over and offer your comforting words to an American hero and stalwart, who we are fortunate to have had among us…

Samuel Johnson quote about hanging 1777[2]

On March 9, 2011, I interviewed Mike and his colleague David Codrea about how they discovered and then broke the news about the Fast and Furious scandal.

Listen to it here. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/askshow/2011/03/10/the-andrea-shea-king-show