Tags

, , , ,

God bless this woman.  Among the talents He’s given her has to be  “TENACITY” and “loyalty to a cause”.  She has withstood withering ridicule, corrupt court action, and threats to herself and her family.  Dr. Orly Taitz is the bane of the Obamabots (and establishment ruling class) existence, an ever-present threat to the lies they’ve constructed to protect Obama’s true identity and history. Together with a brave and equally tenacious cadre of patriots, Orly soldiers on to pierce the veil of deceit that is Barack Hussein Soetoro Obama, the usurper in the White House.

From attorney Orly Taitz’ website:

“Subpoena for Barack Obama to appear at trial and produce certified vital records was forwarded to Obama’s attorney Michael Jablonski. So far, I don’t know, if Obama will honor the subpoena or will move to quash it.”

I hope, I survive this HI saga.

Last Friday morning I was completely crashed when judge Nishimura scheduled the hearing on Reciprocal Subpoena enforcement from GA to be heard on January 26, same day as trial in GA.

Right after the hearing I ran to the nearby Fedex-Kinkos, where they have computers, did on line research and drafted a new motion and submitted it to judge Nishimura before my flight to CA.

I just got off the phone with judge’s legal assistant Jamie, she stated that my motion was granted by judge Nishimura and the new hearing will be this Friday at 10:30 am. This is a positive aspect.

The negative aspect, is the fact, that this will be the fifth time I will be flying to HI to a hearing. It is depleting all the donations. I hate to ask, but donations and frequent flier miles will come very handy. This is a very tough fight. You know the resources, that might opponent has, but with your help we are moving along. Thank you for your support .

If you can, please be generous with your donation to help underwrite the expense of airfare, lodging, meals for Dr. Taitz and witnesses as she flies from her home in California to court hearings in Hawaii and Georgia. She’s at the tip of the sword on our behalf.

“Reminder! I need to fly a number of witnesses to trial in GA on the 26th. frequent flier miles and donations are badly needed.

“If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption. Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.”