~~~*~*~*~~~

“What amazes me is the ease by which so-called “staunch capitalists” were ‘rolled’ by the likes of Obama & Co. I’m sorry, but there are simply too many parallels to pre-war Germany for me to dismiss. In the span of 60-odd years, America has lurched from capitalism to cowardice. Yes, that’s right–cowardice. Much blame can be passed around, but I reserve my greatest anger for the lazy, uninspired, country-club, fair weather, conservative-in-name-only, sell-out republicans. America: generations to come will spit on your grave for abandoning what was the greatest system of freedom and wealth man has ever known.”

~~ Posted by: lastconservativeblackmanonearth <!– Comment: #1 –>  Jul 17, 02:51 AM

What is he talking about?

This.

(h/t Brutally Honest Rick via Noisy Room)

