***

Fellow blogger “The Anchoress” has written a piece that can be appreciated by all of us, but especially those who are being tossed about by these uncertain economic times.

I left this comment at her post.

Bless you Anchoress. God speaks through you in these times of awful need for many. So many are in the situation you’ve described (with such sensitivity and understanding). They are doing their best to control the panic they’re feeling. It has affected their health, their sense of self, their worth… Your insight has helped me to better understand their heart and their torment. And why they do what they do. I’m quietly praying for them, praying for all of us. Thank you for your words of wisdom.

I encourage you to go over and see why I left that comment.

oh… one more thing.  UAB?  Under a bridge.

